What are the qualities of a good university?

The best university should have better facilities, a good location and experienced teachers for the following reasons. First of all, if the university has the best facilities such as an updated library, sports center, and high-speed internet, it helps students to obtain better knowledge. For example, when I was studying for Bachelor's the university where I study did not have a library with all updated books and individual study rooms. But now it has a lot of good opportunities that provides a good environment for students to focus on their studies. Secondly, a good university should have experienced teachers for better education. If the university has experienced staff, they share their knowledge to the students to reach their goals. What's more, it improves education standarts as well as university reputation. There are many experienced teachers who prefer to teach lessons with a real-life examples for better understanding, as a result, more students are engaged during the lessons and get enough knowledge. Lastly, a good university must be located in a good place in order to be convenient to students to reach their destinations without difficulties. BSU is situated in the centre of Bukhara city. One can easily get there almost in 10 minutes by means of any buses. The students who live near the university can walk there easily without any means of transport. Besides, there are a lot of opportunities to study further. For example, nowadays there are some joint-university programs where students can study and get two diplomas. In the final analysis, the best college must have updated facilities like library, experienced staff, and a good location. I strongly believe that the students who graduate this university will become professionals on their subjects and can find the best jobs in future.