Some people prefer to study alone while others want to cooperate with others. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this world studying is one of the essential part of our life. On behalf of this some people consider that studying independently Is better whereas others want to learn together with people. I personally think both of above mentioned ideas have possible aspects. On the one hand to be independent in learning gives a great opportunity to get knowledge. Concentration on studying is effective when there is nobody to disturb. It is a good chance to think more beautiful ideas in peace. if anybody is studying subjects or reading literature it helps people to understand deeply. One another point of studying alone is that people are less attracted by other students while they are trying to know in details. On the other hand cooperation in studying has some merits. They assist each other with problems while they are trying to acquire something. Challenging questions may be discussed together and of course calling others for difficult and indispensable tasks rises respect among the learners. According above mentioned ideas exchanging views may lead to higher results than to study alone but people should withstand to noises. Even though cooperative learning is considered more efficient than the other. Many experts proved it by observing a lot of lessons at schools and universities. To conclude Cooperative learning has special features. So it must be taken into great consideration while n studying scientific subjects.