What are the pros and cons of wearing uniform?

The importance of wearing special uniform has been subject of many debates. It is believed that this way of dress code has so many benefits. However, negatives of this should not be ignored. I shall put forth my arguments in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are positive sides of wearing uniform at schools or universities. Firstly, Students have kind of responsibility when they wear school uniform while studying. Because of their clothes are differ from others in terms of uniformity. Let’s take an example of wearing uniform at education system. When students wear uniform, they will develop responsibility and can feel necessity of learning subjects with wearing uniform. Furthermore, uniform’s cost is the same for all students. Secondly, It impacts on their own and own studies huge. For instance, Students may be also happy with wearing uniform and thinking about their future. As a result, wearing uniform has utility which attending at special meeting. On the other hand, wearing uniform does have certain negatives. First of all, it may damage their education at university. Because they wear only the same uniform, may not pay attention their study deeply. For example, When student put on resemblance of wearing uniform, they may not make a concentration ability. In addition, can avoid of studying instead of learning. In conclusion, there are clearly advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform at university or school. Despite negatives such as disturbing study, it is going to be full of positivity by going responsibility and unique presentation of uniform that you like.