There is great burden of studies on modern student. They are taught subjects which have a little or no relevant. IT is proposed that hobby classes should be introduced in schools. Do you agree or disgaree

Education is the key to development and progression of a country. It is commonly seen that in developing countries the importance of education has been recognised and students are obligied to study beyond an acceptable limit. This has caused various serious bproblems among students like stress, depression, opression etc. To overcome this issue there are many who put forward the ideo of introducing hobby classes in schools, and I do support this idea. "All study no play, makes makes jack a dull boy". which defines study without play can have dangerous repercussions. It is generally seen that in developing county like India, students are reeling under the pressure of study. Firstly a lot of classwork and then tons of homework speak about the miserable condition of students. The physchologists all around the world are unomimus on the idea of that too much work and monotonus work lead to a sharp decline in the work efficiency of a person and same is true in the case of students. Thus, they should be given some relaxation and ventilation in the form of hobby classes. In addition, we should not overlook the fact that education is meant for the holistiy development of a child, which is only possible if the study is complemented with other activities. Not only this hobby classes would not let children fall in wrong paths and will keep them on constructive path. What is more, hobby classes will not only provide relaxation to students, but will help them in grooming and developing good quality like IQ, WIT, Leadership skills, personalty development etc. In crux, hobby classes seen to have a large number of benefits to students, hence they should be introduced in ecah and every school. It is an investment which will pay a rich divident in future. However, hobby classes should be voluntary in choice, not a complusion.