Some people think fast foods industry has negative effects on environment, people's habits and families.

Some people believe that the growth of junk foods industry may not have an adverse impact on society life of human. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. For a variety of reason, people's life has been affected negatively by consuming fast foods. Firstly, it can't be denied that fast food may use unhealthy ingredients, and also the way they was made. Moreover, it contains plenty of saturated fats, which is not good for people who tend to shed weight. It is worth noting that eating too much fast foods such as hamburger or fried food can lead to serious health issues like heart diseases or overweight. In my opinion, fast foods not only causing problems about people's health, but also affecting the living environment in negative ways. In a economic view, home cook is cheaper than buy fast foods from the stores, you can know what ingredients you are using and you can extend the amount of minerals for your own. Many researchs showed that fast food is usually low in precious vitamins and minerals, and it also may not keep you saturate long enough. What is more dangerous is that you ay change your habits and social life when you rely on fast foods too much. For instance, if you only eat fast food and not cooking at home, you would be lazier and it also shows that you have to work harder to earn salary and pay for what you ate. According to survey data, 30% of people eating junk food most of their time have to work extra five more hours a day to pay for their meals. In summarise, I believe that human's life would be affected negatively because of the fast food industry and people should not rely too much on fast food.