It is not necessary to have a university degree to be successful in life. Therefore, parents should not force their children to go to University. It is not the best option for everyone.

Over the half last century, education system has been changing dramatically. Most people spend around fifteen years of their life in education, it is begin from their primary school to university study. In the earlier times, students had the one opportunity to get education to work good position. In addition, parents supported them for important university. In order to have a good university degree they had study hard. Nowadays, however, student do not have to attempt good university to live better. Family should not force their children to go to university. This essay will address the reasons why do not necessary gaining higher education to success their life. The first and crucial think of parents should be learning new lifestyle. They have many responsibilities for their children. They should be some lights their career ways. Because, learning something should be individual. Not only for just a one country’s students but also all countries should several thing is individual learning style. So, Children should not feel pressure from parents. Many scientists say that the recent increase in unemployment may lead to a rise in social problems. Because, all student want to go university and this situation do not allow to learn practical things. They should tend to learn new career path for live which include; better employment opportunities, personal development, the experience of learning new skills or second language to translate. Another important thing, life expectancy. Some experts believe that it is indisputable fact that the changing world system brings many different opportunities for teenagers. Increasing globalization means that there are multinational sectors setting up offices in all major countries. These kind of companies will need more different things than before who have a variety of skills, including life skills. students who without university degrees and have different abilities should find it much easier to obtain a job in this kind of company. for instance, marketing, agricultural, organic food sectors. There are, however, nowadays, most of families have many new idea about university professions. They think that it is the best way to survive in the life. They do not want to know whatever children want from life. Moreover, they think that it is the one thing to be successful in life. These type of thinks bring many forcing in their life. In summary, all parents want to give a good life for their children. But forcing them is not right thing for them. New way and opportunities might give career paths. Because, the world needs to change for humanity.