What are the problems and solutions of online learning for students?

In the present age, the number of people remote teaching and learning online has increased. The fact of the matter is that this has created many problems to the society and the people of concern. Therefore, in this essay, I am going to state the main matters of teaching and learning online and try to offer some possible solutions. In the first place, it cannot be denied that there are some issues here. The first problem might be student learning environment. When students are at home, it is easy for them to lose focus while studying. Noisy surroundings, hot weather are also factors that cause students to be distracted. Many students in rural areas will have poor or no internet connectivity. Also, another matter can be mental problems. This might be because Online learning will make them bored. Online learning will lack competition between students, concentration and interaction. The above factors are extremely important to achieve quality teaching. It is true to say that the above problems have harming influences on the concerned. So, some solutions should be considered. The first step is improve the learning environment. First, in the student's home, they need to have a quiet study place that meets their needs to focus on academic continuity. Then about society, the government should accelerate the digital transformation journey. This can help to students will have the best chance to acquire knowledge. In addition to this, the matter of mentality should be solved. Students need to understand that self is an important factor in the work of acquiring knowledge. If they do not have self-discipline and sense of discipline, effective learning will be very difficult. Besides, families as well as teachers need to keep a close eye on students so that they can focus on their studies. All things considered, the issues of remote teaching and learning online have been growing and still continue to develop day by day. Thus, it is important for us to try our best to find out solutions so that we can reduce the risks. It is my firm belief that online learning and working will become effective and students and teachers will overcome this challenge.