some people say that avoiding tax is not a crime

Some people think they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state and that should be totally legal and should not be considered as an offense and that is one the biggest debates and challenges that citizen have. Firstly, Some people believe that they work hard and earn money which ideally they would like to retain for themselves. However, a significant portion of this usually has to be given to the state. money is everything in today’s world. This is because money is used to buy all the necessities such as food, water, and shelter. Money is also used to help a family’s children in the form of school fees and other activities. In addition to this, people do not only need money to cater for their necessities, but also for future investments. The more that people have to invest, the more they believe they can accumulate in the long term. As a result, many are reluctant to lose some of their income through the deduction of tax and they think government should not call them perpetrators and that is their legitimate law to avoid paying tax and that is not a crime. How ever there are some important arguments in favor of avoiding tax is a crime. many people think Tax evasion is an illegal activity in which a person or entity deliberately avoids paying a true tax liability. Those caught evading taxes are generally subject to criminal charges and substantial penalties furthermore they announce that people as a law-abiding citizens should pay to government in return of services that government provides. Despite these, irrespective what people think i think we should respect both views but finally we should not disobey law.