Some people think increasing business and culture contact between nation is positive. Other thing that lead to disappearance of national identity

Nowadays, numerous people believe that it is an essential method to make boundary between countries by raising business and culture. However other argue by thinking that due to this our nationality become unknown. This essay will discuss both side of the arguments and along with my perspective. On the one hand, due to the enhancement on business and culture, the motherland's social as well as economy will increase. In other words, letter of individual will attain ideal job opportunities along with they understand the fresh culture of another nation. For exemplify, in a survey of World Trade Organisation figure out that almost 60% of citizens of both nation where is successful in securing various work in different fields and they adopt other place culture. Thus, it is important that by developing the business and culture definitely make mammoth change in human beings. On the other hand, other masses unchange from their traditions and business. To elaborate it, Parsons in many native land feel dislike while sharing their culture with other people. Moreover, there are enormous old people who will not accept any other tradition except their one. For instance, in a research media find that 40% of old population against the trade and culture of another populace of nationality. Therefore, it is quite clear that this person is having fear of losing national identity. In my opinion, by growing our business and culture is an effective step to development of both native land, de to the fact that poverty will be removed and each one acquire knowledge about many cultural. In conclusion, with the up gradation of trade and culture lead to the improvement of the society although, many ones against it because they are afraid that country identity would be gone permanently.