In most of the countries people prefer to live in a rental apartment rather than buying own house. what are the advantages and disadvantage.

n the developed Nations population like to live in renting house instead of Living on house. while having own space for living has some merits, the merits of Rental flat downplay them. To commence with there are plethora of advantages of panthouse first and foremost is that there are less responsibilities for panthouse as it is not affordable for every person to buy or build own house in preferable place, So living in Apartments are the only way to fulfil desires for instance, families which cannot buy a house in their selected area can rented flat in porsche area where they can a live luxurious life according to their taste, without any huge amount of investments like down payments. Moreover, taxes of houses are larger than rent in the developing Nations. Therefore residents who are stay in flats save more money. Apart from this student and Overseas employees mostly get benefit by living in rental places. Since after migration one place to another place it is hard to buy own house. For example learners who are studying in foreign countries usually live in a basement because in this way they save money. Despite the above mentioned points, living in flat has some demerits. Firstly in most of the cases of yards, Gardens and parking amenities are not easily available therefore paying guests cannot enjoy these facilities and compromise with these things. To elaborate it in the major cities of a particular Nation has not enough place for these amenities because the cities are crowded and area is less for living. Secondly limitations are also drawback of Apartment like, sometime some areas are prohibited in rental residence which not give a feeling of ownership apart from this after paying for long time nobody can get ownership. These are the disadvantages of Rental Apartments. to conclude with it is a very abound person to person to live in a house or apartment and it is also depend on the financial circumstances