what are the positives and negatives of the science and technology.

In this modern era, science and technology is developing day by day in each and every field of everyone life. However, due to the advancement of the science and technology, a number of people prefer to spend their lot of times on the internet by using different kind of applications which are very popular these days. Moreover, there are too many pros and cons of technology which cannot be neglected. I will discuss my given viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs with one example about negative and solution of it, that how can solve this problems which are increasing day by day in the last few years. On the one hand, it is a fact that a lot of people prefer to spend their leisure time with family or friends by using electronic devices such as mobile phones so on. Due to this fact, there are several problems which cannot be neglected like, health related issues or other diseases. In addition to it, if a person spend their lot of time on the internet so it can creates several issues. Moreover, it is shown by a research that 95% people facing a lot of challenges due to some electronics devices. Because some times these devices produce harmful rays which creates too many health issues. On the other hand, there are several benefits of science and technology the first and foremost is that people can learn more by using internet. moreover, it is believed by a number of people that technology is a key of success and can play an important role in everyone's life. People can find easily better job option by using technology in their life.