Crime rate is increasing day by day. What are the reasons for committing crimes and how can we solve this problem.

Crime rate is rising with each passing days and ages. This essay will discuss causes related to this issue prior to any solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To commence, there is multifarious reasons related to this phonemone, first and foremost is that the rate of unemployment is increasing in these days. Many youngsters completed their education as well as compition exam but they haven't any job due to this young do criminal activities to earn money for bread and butter. In addition, children spend time on electronic gadgets like Mobile phone and computer. Sometimes kids watch criminal series and committed many crimes. One survey conducted by Indian police force which showed 50% school going adults including in impulsive activities. Furthermore, there are many solution to tackle with this problem. Government had better install serveilence cameras in streets as well as on roads, it would beneficial for police to catch the theifs. Authorities should provide awareness camps with a view to diclining the rate of crime. Last but not least, parents must keep eyes on children's works. In compendium, although, there is number of causes of crime, some solutions can solve this problem. Parents and law - makers play an instrumental rules to avoiding children to be a criminal.