Describe what time you moved to a new home or school. When You mood. Where you moved why you moved how you felt about it

Well, many children migrate the school hair to their sides and I also change the new school 2 time. Here I would like to speak about I change my school when I was young. On that time I passed out 10th class then I get chance I migrate new school in Moga city in Guru Nanak College. Moreover my parents think that for me because I am very best for every subject or get good marks in class 2 for plus one class because I was admit in Khalsa Guru Nanak College in Moga City that school also best for me and many facilities available in that school and I made new friends in that time and I get many kind of knowledge on this that school because my parents believe that I felt very good because I learnt moral values and some good follow the rules regulations and my parents want to that I followed and regulation rule regulation and Island discipline about discipline and I can become good or successful person in my future because I also best thing for me and I proud of my parents were cause that they are also want to get good successful person in my life then I felt very happy and because I could many learnt many things from that school