The climate change debate concerns the impact of human activity on the earth’s temperature, as well as its impact on weather patterns, plant-life, wildlife, and human health. However, some also argue that economic imperatives should be prioritized over environmental concerns.

Nowadays, Earth has bad weather changes and global warming. That affects human life and the economy. Whilst scientists focus on environmental protection, some argue that economics should take precedence over the environment. I totally disagree with this view, the environment should be given top priority. On the one hand, a stable economy symbolizes a developed country. The country focuses on economic development to create better people’s life and higher quality of life. All children go to school and training in the best invỉonment to develop positively. Children are the future of the country, so their education is very important. Besides, the quality of medical care is improved, more modern medical services and human health is improved. Moreover, focusing on the economy reduces the unemployment rate, reduces the rate of theft. For example, Viet Nam promotes economic development and focus on environmental protection, reduces illiteracy rate, and provides support for disadvantaged people. On the other hand, the living environment must be given top priority. The environment is severely damaged due to human overexploitation. That leads to global warming, destruction ò the ozone layer, and degradation of ecosystems. For instance, elephants are endangered species due to poor living environments and are killed by greedy people. Besides, human habitat is threatened. Changes in the environment lead to natural disasters such as landslides, floods, and droughts. Human life is always threatened by natural disasters. Moreover, deforestation increases the danger of natural disasters. For example, floods occur every year in central Viet Nam, with many casualties and missing, great loss of life and property. In conclusion, it is my opinion that the environment should take precedence over the economy. Environmental protection should be done by everyone.