what are the positives and negatives of technology. Give your opinion?

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, human dwells in this modern world which is shaped by all latest trends as well as approaches coming across the globe. In addition to it, it is well known that different people have different opinions with the given statement but in my point of view, there are too many pros apart from that cons of technology which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with one example and solution if technology has some negatives as well. To commence with, advancements in the internet and developments in technology have provided people to get all aspects of information on the internet with a single click of internet network. In other words, due to the advancement of technology, a number of people around the world prefer to spend their leisure time on the internet by using different kinds of applications which are very popular these days. Furthermore, it is shown by a recently research that 98% of people over the world are using more electronic devices to do a lot of work from their homes. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of technology which cannot be neglected or it is think by some individuals that"Every coin has two sides". For example, if a person will be use more electronic devices so it's creates too many problems for them who spend their lot of leisure time on the internet such as health issues.