Dating online seems to be increasingly widespread concern

Dating online seems to be increasingly widespread concern. It has become popular for 5 years ago. This essay will discuss some reason will this has occurred and examine the consequences of this disquieting trend. In the pass, smartphone or internet was luxury items for many people so a few people own a mobile phone. Smartphone had an only function that is calling so they just used it for emergency and important jobs. Almost, they had a face-to-face conversation to discuss or talk about their jobs or make a date. This is no longer the case. Nowadays, life is more convenient because of progressive technology. Indeed, nowadays, smartphone and internet become common and afforedable so everybody owns a modern smartphone effortlessly. In addition, smartphone is progressive and has many useful functions which help people are easy to access social media such as Facebook, Zalo, Instagram. Thus, people can make friends and have a online communication, even dating online without going out or meeting in café. Consequently, advanced technology is convenient for people’ life. Another reason that people date online owing to busy work. In the past, development society was low and people didn’t need to work hard for raising themselve and their family. However, nowaday people have to work as busy as bee to have financial abilities for payment and moving. They almost work from dawn to dust so they have less opportunities for direct meeting or beginning a relationship. As a result for being tired for their jobs, they prefer staying at home and dating online to going out and find a boyfriend or girlfriend because it takes a lot of time to go out and meet directly. If they date online, they will lessen money and time for moving or going a cinema, because they can find out and care each other via video call or know about their information by social media. Therefore, dating online is a method for people who have busy work and still maintain a relationship. Of coures, this issue is bringing negative impacts to people. Because of progressive technology, defraudation in internet becomes more sophisticated and unrecognizable. They use modern softwares to edit their pictures become beautiful and illusional in order to trick money or relationship. To illutrate, someone accept a proposal for face-to-face conservation with stranger whom they just talk to via social media. Consequently, they are tricked and even kidnapped. If people just date online, they will misunderstand someone who they are dating. Because their information in social media is the tip of iceberg and they won’t know about their background totally and correctly if they just meet them online. Additionally, people have a long distance relationship and can’t meet them directly owing to busy work. It leads to misuderstanding and lessening care from their partners. To demontrate, they can’t go immediately and take care of their boyfriends or girlfriends whenever they need most due to busy work or long distance. Thus, their love and relationship can become weaker and break up. Besides, people can meet a love tricker who can make a date with them while they have a relationship with others. Because they don’t know about their relationship clearly so they are tricked easily and hurted when they date online. To sum up, some several elements lead to dating online and negative effects of this trend has serious result for people’ life. If people still continue dating online, they will have dangerous consequences and are difficult to have a long relationship.