Compare and contrast Vietnam and Korea dramas

VietNam and Korea are both Asian countries with many similarities in culture and tradition. But on the other hand, the entertainment industries of these nations are quite distinct, especially in dramas. Movies made in Vietnam and Korean dramas' features are not only boldly different as we can easily see, but also possess some major similarities. One of the most clear similarities between Vietnamese and Korean is the enthusiastic film-making crew. The writer and the director, in each drama project, have always done a good job. Skilled producers brought viewers a huge number of incredible movies. They all worked hard to choose the perfect story, characters, backgrounds, … in order to publish a complete drama. Besides, talented actors and actresses in each country have an important role in the success of this industry. I believe they are the main soul after all. Because of having great human resources, both Vietnamese and Korean movies are successful. Sharing a number of likeness can’t outweigh Vietnamese and Korean dramas' vibrant distinctions. To begin with, the BGM (background music) is more focused on Korean dramas. To the best of my knowledge, each film has several well-made OSTs (original soundtrack) to be played in certain scenes. For example, the TV show called “Descendants of the sun” had 8 songs played throughout 16 episodes. They are so popular that, producing agent released it as an album. In contrast, OSTs do not have much attention in Vietnam. Vietnamese dramas often have 1 or 2 OST to play at the beginning or at the end of each episode. From my point of view, that's the reason why this industry of Korea is more loved. What's more, to be honest, the overall quality of film-making in Korea is better than Vietnam. Korea has a huge entertaining industry that has been prosperous and popular for so long. Consequently, they have more potential to produce a better drama. In particular, K-dramas receive more sponsorship, more modern equipment, up-to-date fashion, . . . In conclusion, both Vietnamese and Korean dramas have excellent workers to make it prosperous. But at the same time, this industry is more developed in Korea so it has several differences compare