every disease in this world have the medicine for it

Most people globally was in this world now has the pandemic around them. The pandemic is calling as coranavirus or the familiar name covid-19. This disease make people not allow to do their daily routine at outside. They encourage to stay at home to avoid spread this ill to others. I believe with that statement every disease in this world have the medicine for it. The following that, many doctor nowadays do the resource about that ill and build vaccine to give all people this medicine. However we must do a few of solution to precaution ourselves get that disease are wearing the mask, using sanitize and doing covid-19 test. First and foremost, we must wear the mask during want to go outside house. This was in light of the reason, the doctor told that wore the mask can avoid the virus enter to our nose and mouth. As we know, the mask had 3 layer inside the mask for the type medical mask which was the best mask to protect ourselves. However not meant that we can wear the same mask everyday. We need to throw the used mask after finishing use that. One clear example was during we went outside possibilities the virus stuck at outside mask and if we stay used the same mask it will do not had any protection again. As shown above we needed always wore mask to save ourselves and families from got the disease. Another significant point was that we should use the sanitize to kill the virus that possibilities had we touched along we visited at outside house. Due to that the virus can stick at every place around us as we cannot saw the virus. The virus only can see through the microscope as it very small. This meant that we must prepare the sanitize always in the bag to make sure we apply that alcohol before and after visited the place. The place that we needed to use the sanitize such as a crowded place as we not know one of the visitors was carried the covid-19. As the disease became with symptoms and not symptoms. So, it was difficult to identify which was the patient of covid-19. All in all, the sanitize one of the things need to carry to protect every touched that we made. Last but not least, we might do the covid-19 test everyday especially the people were always met many people. Owing to the in charge worker needed to help people so that why many people find his or her. Usually the covid-19 test at every people was possibilities to bring the disease but, if we not brought stay need do the test to get safety along day and another day. For instance, we can do the test at nearby clinic or hospital that served this test to everyone. Another day many people got the disease so must difficult to got everyday. The best way was bought the covid-19 self test kit at the pharmacy to get the result of coranavirus. The way to use was easy only follow the instructions given and if the test was positive needed to hurry up go to the hospital. As can be seen, the test was easy neither we want used or not to always got update our health. In a nutshell, we needed always be careful during this day and another day to avoid we got this disease. Even the above way can follow but need always to obedient the health government to got our normal life. The rules given was not only for us but the every citizen in this country. So, the our health safety was our responsible.