Globalization is a threat to a culture.

These days, more and more human beings believe that globalization is a threat to a culture. I completely disagree with this statement, and in this essay I will illustrate a number of points in favor of my opinion. In general, there are a wide range of reasons why I am not in favor of the above statement. Perhaps the preliminary reason is that relationship with overseas countries will be stronger, thus a nation can do businesses with foreign lands without any stress, and can do the import as well as export process easily. For example, ample number of countries import various types of clothes from Bangladesh since the labour expense is not exorbitantly expensive in this nation. In addition, there will be more job opportunities, which is due to the international trade, as a result plethora of human beings will get employment. A good illustration of this is that, each year more than 60 percent of Indian residents goes to the USA for doing jobs. Furthermore, if residents from various nation work together then it will be easy to solve complex issue in a rapid pace. This is owing to the fact that, during Covid-19 pandemic researchers from various countries worked together and became successful in creating corona virus vaccine. Besides this, a country will get financial support from overseas government if an adverse situation occurs. Unlike in the past, today it is a ubiquitous scenario to see foreign nations aid vast amount of undeveloped countries in their tough times. In conclusion, I opine that globalization brings immense benefits, and it is not a threat to a culture.