What are the positive and negative of electronic devices such as computer and mobile phone and how we can solve it

In this modern era, due to the advancement of the technology more and more people spend their leisure time on internet by using different kinds of apps which are very common these days such as Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp these are the most popular nowadays. Due to this there are plethora of positives as well as several negatives cannot be neglected. On the one hand, technologies has advanced from last few years, due to the advancement of the technology more work is done by electronic gadgets such as computer mobile phone extractor these gadgets are very common these days. Firstly, by using computer people can store more datas in small time it is very easy way to communicate with each other. Aso, it can provided several benefit if a person want to gain knowledge about anything so they can just click a button and find a unique ideas what they want to know. Mobile phones are the good source of communicates with each other all around the world. On the other hand, there are several negative as well which cannot be neglected nowadays. Because if people spend their more time on internet so as a result, it can directly affect on their health and also create more help problem which will not good for health as well as people who spend their most of the time on internet. These are the most common affects of the electronic devices. In conclusion, there are too many advantages as well as disadvantages.