Museums are no longer important because all the information is avaliable on internet too what extend do you agree or diagree

Nowadays, the internet is used by many people to find detailed information about history and culture. It is claimed by some that museums are no longer important due to this fact. I personally totally disagree with this. I will throw light on my personal concepts and logical reasons in following paragraphs. to begin with no one can denied the fact that museums are essential to feel and touch the historical artifacts on the other side internet can only provide the picture or a video of the them, which is not satisfied to learn something properly. For instance to measure and explore the sword made in 19 century it is important to visit museum to measure that in person rather than on internet. moreover the information on internet may not be true, owning the fact that there are many companies out there write wrong information to earn profit, apart from this information about the history in museum is approved by the government and history experts. In addition to that museums also contribute to preserve the history. The fee that is charged by the museums as a visitor tickets, also can be used to cover the cost of the preservation of historical pieces. Further more museums are also a source of entertainment but in a learning way parents and children can make their museum visits and learn along with outings for fun. To conclude is has been discussed in the upper paragraphs. I am totally disagree with the statement that museums are no longer important. According to me can not provide the amount and quality of information that museums can provide.