All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer.

On a global scale, wealthy people are getting wealthier and poor people are getting poorer. In my point of view, the issue is with income unfairness, government regulations, and community traditions. the only way to find a solution to poverty is to abolish this restriction and avoid our cultural judgment. Income unfairness is wide- range. Mostly historical, political or religious interfere such as war, epidemics, and other natural or non-natural disasters. Also, governments are doing their best to close or shorter these gaps but it seems harder than we think. When the gap is created Crime will increase and other social problems will so. There are many ways to overcome these issues by creating a more fair system for everyone and stable social community management. Someone who held the opposing view would say that history politics or religion has nothing to deal with that. For example, Canada is one of the best countries in the world with multifaith and politics but it still has a strong governmental system and high income for individuals. Also one lowest the country with the world in government corruption. this is because of the. this is due to their social management and their senior executive are well managed. World wide range, rich people are increasing their self income in a desperate way and poor people are significantly drooping down their financial status. In my opinion, these problems are with income inequality, government policies, and social-cultural. the way to solve these problems is to avoid these rules and our traditional behavior.