Some people believe that success in the life depends on hard work and determination while other people think that it totally depends on good looks and money discuss both you and give your opinion

Since ages, some individuals believe that success is rely on hard work as well as determination; whereas, some another group of thinkers think that it totally depends upon good looks and good financial background. Therefore, before commenting my decision, both the views would be discussed. Discussing the former view, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is, determination and hard work is a essential factor for the success, as it gives us an important goal of our life. For instance, Marie curie was the lady who was fully focused for finishing her husband’s project and she did it because of her ambition. However, determination would not solely enough; efforts are also matters lot in success and without this there is no value for dete rmination. Only those succeed who have great determination and who put lot of sweat in order to fulfil their dreams. On the contrary, later view tells that person with glamorous personality with money has more significance for success. To elaborate, those who has both this factors would enhance confidence due to which they have more chances to succeed in their life. By this I mean, they have more opportunities in the realm of acting and modeling. Moreover, those are working in film industries might hit success in the sorter span of time because it doesn’t take too much time to become famous. Thus, to conclude the above discussion and give my opinion, according to my perspective, both the views are rational because both has its merits as well as demerits; hen ce, we can't opine in favor of only one side of the success as both are important in people’s life.