some people say that computers have made life esier

For our generation, computer had become one of the most essential parts of our daily life. Almost everything is done with a help of a computer, but different people have different opinions. Some people may consider that computer is the blessings of modern science which make our life more comfortable and handy while others oppose this concept but my choice is toward the former. Firstly, with computers, you can accessed to information become very easy. Many people do their jobs with the help of computer technology. For instance, a tax or document can be delivered faster than the past. This transportation is realised by computer technology. In earlier days, all the business transactional data was in form of files and managing these files and searching for information was a troublesome task. Computers have also helped students in a great way. Now, instead of going to teachers, they can browse for information online. They can find multiple research papers and discussion forum online to help finish their work. Secondly, another area where computers have helped us is in the communication field. It enables us to keep in touch with our loved once by so many ways such as email, online chatting, voice mail, video chat and various applications. Though I agree, we can contact each other by phone also, but phone calls are quite expensive especially international calls, but now we can contact our family and friends; and often see them without spending the extra penny. Emails also have help the business communication world and made them a formal mode of communication and documentation. Regarding the views on both sides, some people have doubtful opinions toward the essential impacts of computers to their life. They think computers reduce the family relationships and have made life more complex and tressful. However, I don’t think like that, and I won’t change my mind about how computers give us more of an easy life more than the old ways to do work. So despite some disadvantage, you cannot denied the benefits computers bring us. In conclusion, in my view and some reasons I mentioned above, I believe that computers are very important part of our life and made our lives easier, but we should be very careful about using them appropriately.