In this modern era, most trending forms of leisure activity is shopping in various countries for youngsters. There are couple of reasons behind this as i think this is a positive development which will be discussed in upcoming stanzas.

To commence with, first and foremost reason is globalisation. In order to, it allure youngsters to try hands on everything. As the items are accessible to all individuals they become more curious from advertisement to buy them. Second reason behind this is E-commerce. In other words, online shopping is comfortable, rapid and doesn't take more time for shopping. Moreover, it is a pleasing way to increase young shoppers. For instance, while scrolling mobile phones individual start ordering the items with a few clicks. Furthermore, there are various positive effects of shopping. Primarily, shopping by youngsters generate local, National and international revenue. Shopping increases the economy rate all over the world as it can be seen that 70% of United State of America economy is based on retail industry while, 10% of India economy is based in retail industry. Moreover, the another positive effect is that it provide employment worldwide. To be clear, individuals get jobs in shopping malls or in small towns. In addition, as it is seemed that during lockdown many of people have started online shopping they just upload pictures on social site not only they get big orders but also the get a lot of benefits as income. As a result shopping among young people has become a common activity in the world. In conclusion, the main cause behind rise in shopping among youngsters is globalisation which has been handling the word economies as well as employment rate. so it's positively cannot be questioned ever never