what are the positive and negative effects of using too much phones

It is now believed that the use of mobile phones has soared, and this trend has both positive and negative consequences. This article will explain these two points: For starters, excessive phone use is harmful to one's health; yet, if people use this gadget regularly, they have a better chance of staying up to date on the newest news than those who do not First, increased usage of mobile phones has adverse health consequences. Since can be seen, it not only affects the human body, on the contrary, it is also a cause of various eye illnesses, as staring at a screen for an extended period of time strains the eyes, leading to a high incidence of becoming short-sighted. For example, if individuals play video games without taking breaks, their eyes can develop illnesses such as the decreased capacity to see distant objects, which might lead to blindness. Furthermore, excessive interaction might cause users to become sedentary, contributing to the growth in obesity. On the other side, utilizing a contact may provide the most recent announcement, allowing society to be aware of what is going on across the world. Due to the fact science and technology evolve at such a quick pace, a plethora of types of information that were novel yesterday may be obsolete today. As a result, individuals are more likely to use their equipment to keep up with the latest story, and events are easier to comprehend. For example, if they need to check what COVID-19 -19 is doing, they only need to visit the internet every day to get the disclosure, or businessmen who want to monitor the stock market must rely heavily on these gadgets. In conclusion, while the benefit of this trend is that it readily accompanies the announcement, the disadvantage is unavoidable since the influence on health is massive. Nonetheless, the author acknowledges that it is a harmful trend and that humans must limit their time spent on their gadget