Discuss the major advantages and disadvantages of learning in an online environment.

It is believed that studying in an online situation benefits a lot of aspects of education. Despite its advantages, it also includes some of the drawbacks. Therefore, this essay will discuss both the pros and cons of online learning. First and foremost, learning in an online environment brings a tremendous amount of knowledge for us. Moreover, it also improves other abilities such as time management. Time management is considered the most essential skill in our lifespan. Therefore, it should be gradually practiced to master the skill successfully. With all the spare time in this lockdown situation, it should be used wisely to be an expert at this subject. In addition, distance learning also advantages the convenience while studying online. Therefore, all of the assignments and homework can be checked within a click by teachers. Not only that, most of the works or projects like presentations are now stored on your personal computer which is more convenient for sharing the class works. On the other hand, learning online also has some negative faces. One of the primary disadvantages which distance studying results in is distractions. Besides noises around the living habitat, there are a number of types of interruptions. For instance, online gaming is what distracts us the most while learning online. With the tempt of various kinds of games and colorful visual effects, getting drag by it is just a matter of time. In conclusion, despite the number of benefits it brings to us like managing time ability and convenience while learning online, it also disadvantages us by some of the distractions in our living area.