this day more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families but are the possible reasons and effect on the the the people themselves and this positive

In this contemporary era, the majority of people move to cities due to various facilities which are not good in countryside as well as they do not spend time with their families because they want to set their future in big cities. Although it is good for people because of good environment but it affects the relationships with family and also themselves. This essay will discuss the reason along with the effects in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with the supporting reason is that people move to cities because these are very advanced along with the good infrastructure which individual wants. For example, cities are well for jobs facilities because after study student can easily get jobs also cities provide source of entertainment such as Park, garden where people can easily spend their time as well as these cities give good amenities to older person that is pension which is given after get retired from job. Another reason is that there are lots of hospitals where people can easily go in any emergency. Addition to this cities are also beneficial for women because there are various clubs and cinemas where women spend their free time. As a result there are various reasons why people move to cities and with the the help of the facilities they can bright their future. Shifting towards rest of details, when masses move to cities then they can face various problems. Firstly, they live alone From their families because they can not share their feeling with others. Another effective reason is that, they are forgotten own culture but they can face problem when they can expect new culture and language. sometimes of cities not good then individual can suffer from disease such as short flats where masses do not feel comfortable. Moreover it effects on individual lifestyle and moral values. In conclusion, although cities are provided various facilities yet person can face Many problems when they move and also they are far from their parents.