describe something you do for your health

I do several things to ensure that I remain healthy. However, I think the most important thing I do to stay healthy is drinking enough water and riding a bike. According to some research, people should drink at least 2 liters of water a day so I make a habit of drinking water whenever I remember to. When I go to school or hang out, a flask is a kind of attached thing that I always bring. I never leave the house without flask. If I forget or do not have my bottle on me, I immediately will buy another. When I was a teenager, I got some pimples on my face and at that time, I was so depressed and feel very unconfident when appearing in a crowd. And then I read an article saying that drinking enough water can prevents my skin from pimples and also keeps my skin healthier. Since then, my skin have improved, there are no more pimples on my face and I didn’t have to feel unconfident. Also, drink enough water can avoiding dehydration. Another I do to stay healthy is cycling – which is my favorite sport. I cycle around the stadium near my house at least 1 time per week. Every child needs to know how to ride a bike so my dad taught me to ride a bike. It was not easy at first because I didn’t know how to balance and I always lost control but I overcame my fear and I was able to ride a bike. I’ve seen a lot of benefits from cycling. First, it helps me to keep in fit and relieve stress. Getting to bike a little bit every week helps me to get a deeper night’s sleep and increases muscle strength and flexibility. It brings about challenges and stimulation. Cycling is a perfect way of getting exercise