What are the mian problems of studing abroad

While there are a number of merits that encourage students to study abroad, some difficulties might occur through this journey. I personally have a sense of dependence to my family and always strive to keep the family close to each other. So, missing them for a long period of time could be bitterly annoying to me. I am certain that the absence of my family could disrupt me directly. As well as this, a subsequent factor that might be posed a difficulty is the language misunderstanding that highly affects our communication. Thus, if you cant learn the new language, you cant interact in a proper way. Another issue that merits a mention is that when we enter a new palce that most people lead different beliefs, regulations, and ideas, we must immerse ourselves in the new culture to prevent culture shock. Actually, culture shock is a sense of feeling discomfort, homesickness that creates as soon as everybody enters a new place. These challenges gradually create depression, disorientation, and extreme sadness and finally reduce our energy.