Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. with this opinion? jxky

Being in spotlight has its own "Good-bad" at a time. With being famous media comes in handy as it provides general public what their favorite celebrities are doing and what activities are they involved in. Nowadays, Media is actually becoming sole-medium through which some celebrities got famous. for example In 2020 we saw a surge in lots of new celebrities getting famous through an app called Tik-Tok. Apart from it, general audience wants to know where their favorite celebs are, what are they involved in, the new fashion trend they are following. Eventually media here acts as a Herald. Now we even have some groups of celebrities who likes media but they do not want its involvement in their personal lives. In conclusion, I slightly do agree with this opinion that celebrities should not complain about media intruding in their privacy. But at the same time media should do the work ethically, knowing when its too personal.