Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are several students doing part time jobs although they are studying at the same time. This may burden the students and could make them feel less interested in studies as well as they would have no time and energy to study. In this essay I will suggest some possible solution to enhance this situation. First of all, students have to look after their daily expense and have to maintain the budget for their tuition fee, accommodation and transportation. Furthermore, Government should free under graduation program as well and students must less their daily expenditure along the line living with their parents to save the rent. However, the problem is partly solved. Most common complaint among Students is that they do not have enough time or enthusiasm for studying after doing a tiring job. Well, I believe students shall do jobs in the related field in what they are studying, which will enhance the knowledge and work experience. Moreover, this is quite difficult to find job in same faculty one is studying, usually students find work at front desk or as waiters, which does not give any sense of education but they get paid. An alternative to make is to reduce the work pressure and job timings. In addition, it will diminish the pressure at jobs and would help to focus on studies more. In conclusion, I believe the lack of financial resources is the main reason students are working, but this problem could be solved by reducing the amount of fee. Secondly, student’s job hours and work burden should be wind down.