What are the main effects of modern technology on our health and possible solutions of them?

In recent days, modern technology is thought to have an influence on people's lives negatively as well as having some good points Modern technology has been spreading to every piece of our life and has a great influence on our health inevitably which is mostly negative. Even it is likely to say that modern technology triggers some health problems; that is there are many other effects of modern technology on our health with possible solutions. Many health problems today may be caused by modern technology. For example, using social media is a common hobby for many people nowadays, so face to face activities such as sports are less popular. In addition, ready meals are easy to buy, hence people don't cook fresh food any more. Because office jobs involve too much time working with computers, people can develop wrist problems or back pain. Another effect of modern technology on our health is that people in the street listen to music through headphones. Therefore, they cannot hear cars coming and may get run over. More, children spend too much time sitting playing video games. which leads to that they do not move enough and they become overweight. Though there are serious effects of modern machinery on community’s health, some solutions can be suggested to deal with the negative aspects of technology. / On the other hand, there are many ways to deal with the problems caused by modern machinery. It might be given a variety of presentations regarding to effect of modern machinery’s handicaps by school directors, municipalities or social organization to raise awareness in public. Additionally, people should be informed about avoiding packet food and fast food and the importance to prefer cooking fresh food and eating healthy. Regarding children, families should encourage their children to be active and take up doing exercise. In conclusion, although modern technology affects people’s life sometimes positively, this may lead to a number of energy problems from getting overweight to having an accident on the road. However, if we personally, and the government take precautions against the negative effects.