some people say that it the responsibility of the richer countries to improve the health, education and trade in poorer countries.

The three factors, health, education and trade are very important now a days. it is neccesary for the development of poorer countries to work on it. Most people prefer that it is the responsibility of the governments of the richer countries to help in these factors of the poorer countries to improve it. In my opinion, i agree that it is the responsibility of the richer countries. Most people belive that poorer countries need to develop their health, education, and trade sectors by themself because these people belive that no one is ready to help each other. Why some one invest their money with other country? But they don't now about the advantages of these invesment. It like one kind of a business. For example, china invest their Millions dollors in pakistan for Cpake project. it is not only the benefit of Pakistani people but china can also will eat fruits. These people prefer that in globe everyone can do somethings by himself. Some people thought that it is the responsibilty of the richer countries to support poorer countries in hardest situation because in this modern time its very important to create a good relationship with our neighbour countries. For instance, Covid-19 one of unwanted situation occured in the whole Globe. China full support pakistan in this pendamic health issue because china know how may its important to us makes a good relationship with pakistan. In conclusion, Health, education and trade is very neccessary for a country. And every richer development countries need to improve these factors in poorer cuntries beacuse its not only the responsilbity of the poorer country to improve