ONE PROBLEM FACED ALMOST EVERY LARGE CITY IS TRAFFIC CONGESTION WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS?

Nowadays, traffic congestion is the major problem that every region in the world has to deal with the problem. Growth of the population, which leads to the deficiency of public transport and leads to the development of private transports. One cause of gridlock is that each person has a vehicle. Daily, no one wants to wait for hours at bus stations to get to work. Their transport allows them to transfer to another place more effortless, they can stop at any places they want to, and they do not need to border about a cluster vehicle one the street. More than that, in the urban the roads are smaller than the rural because of the overpopulations downtown; there are no more spots for a street. Solving this problem, the government needs to build up better public transportations, which providing a better service for clients. Moreover, the public transport system should be well organized and connected to many places. On the other hand, the roads should be opened wider to avoid traffic jams. To sum up, personally, think congestion in many cities is a result of car owners. We can reduce congestions by developing public vehicles or by stricter the rules.