what are the main disadvantages of globalization?

Globalization has some advantages and disadvantages. The advantages points are more viable and can be a pivotal factor in our lives. This can make the world a better place if it passes the main standards in our life. For example do not change our customs and traditions and also respect other's behavior and modify every thing toward its positive consequences. Firstly we should consider about the essential changes we can see in our life. For example it can have a strong and long-term effects on travel and communications. That is why we can see obviously the tourism centers and immigration offices are more crowded than before. This can have a exact impact on Financial and economy of tourism countries. Secondly, the most beneficial factors for citizen's of countries and also tourist are more modernity and fast development of technology. Although adverse effects are undeniable, it worth. Lastly, Globalization can have a strong effects on large companies and bisinuses to sell their products all around the world, furthermore expand their markets in different places as a chain market. In conclusion, every changes and also globalization have numerues beneficial factors and adverse aspects but also the key points are positive and it's viable effects are prosprose