Should children do more school works or play more games

I think that the best use of time is to have fun playing games or sports. I want to hightlight that I mention the games which children play together at outside and interact with each other. I have several reasons to feel this way. First, I strongly believe that children should live their childhood as much as possible. What I mean with saying living childhood? Well, I want to say that they should play games more than they study. They will study and work a lot during the next periods of their lives, so they dont need to rush for doing more schoolwork. Additionally, children can interact with each other, increase their empathy abililties and learn teamwork while playing together. These are essential ablities which everybody needs to improve to be successful. Obviously, games are great opportunities to improve these skills. Second, similar to games, sport activities provide great improvement in teamworking and empathy ability. Moreover, they help to develop cognitive skills of children. Lots of scientists a state that sport activities stimulate lots of cells in the brain which creates many connections between different parts of the brain. Furthermore, sport activities keep us not only physically bot also mentally healthy and dynamic. For example, when I go for running or do yoga practices in my break time, I always notice that my brain proceeds much better than before the break and I continue my study more efficiently after my break. Third, playing games and doing sports provide an opportunity to make new friends. Children can meet with new people and make new friends which widen their perspectives since very early ages because of the fact that every person has different point of views even in their childhoods. In conclusion, I think prefer children playing games and doing sport activies instead of doing more shoolwork, when their parents are busy and dont have enough time for their children. As I listed above, games and sports provide various opportunities for children to improve their essential skills.