what are the features of good leader? Good leader

The destiny of countries, folks, and individuals depends on their leaders. A good leader can lead his citizens well. Thus, he provides them the many opportunities and also offers development. Well, what mskes a good leader to fulfill these features? There are some qualities to be a good leader. Firstly, a person who wants to talk about a good leaders' characteristics should know the term of charismatic leader. Charismatic leader dedicates himself to purposes, cases, passions. Whe needed, he doesn't avoid taking some risks. Throught the history; Atatürk, Napolleon, Fidel Castro, Fatih Sultan Mehmet etc. are indicated as examples of charismatic leaders. Therefore, being a good leader requires having charismatic characteristics. Secondly, that a leader has the ability for quick thinking is another necissity. At crisis moments, he should think fast and make right decisions because one choice may affect all history. I mean, the quality of quick thinking provides him the succesful management skills like crisis management, time management and stress management. As a result, being charismatic leader and having the ability for quick thinking are some of the requirements to become a good leader. Leaders can influence their folks, and also history is shaped by them.