Describe a language you would like to learn. you should say. What the language is Where is it spoken Why are you learn it Explain why are you interested in studying another language

Let me tell you about a language I have always wanted to learn, which is Russian. It is spoken in Russian, obviously, but also in many other countries which have been influenced by Russian including places like Mongolia and Kazakhstan. The reason I would like to learn Russian is that the energy industry is huge and there are lots of jobs. A lot of country oil and gas comes from Russia so it is really useful to be able to speak that language if you want to work in the energy flied. And I know that a lot of Russian can't speak English very well so there is another reason to learn their language. The problem is I am already in my thirties and I have spent more than ten years learning English. I don't know if I would ever be able to study Russian because it uses a completely different alphabet and sounds really difficult. But it would be really nice to have the chance to learnt it