These days fast food become more popular in the modern life. Some people say that it is so convince for those who do not have enough time to prepare their meals while others think that, it is also harmful to people healthy

It is evident that several adults always using consume the junk food to get more famous in the busy life for teenagers and some younger people in a working day, having some pupils every day to eat their fast food instead of spending less time to cook main meal which have not many times in a week when arranging their schedule with target balance it is caused of big effection to health lifestyle. Of course, the most of the people have been eating many fast food which insatiable appetite during the day. For example, it very well known for everyone by prepare meals occasionally by noodles, piece of pizza or portion of light meal. Moreover, it haunted the ready meals inmy country that is why I think they can not make some cuisine because big deals more and more. On top of that, we will lose the balance diet that we was destroying them clearly. An unhealthy food have been influence of health assurance such as reduce the mind, lose of state every moderate dishes and unclean ingredients. it get threatened - life for younger in many days later because provide many different foods to cater for in society nowadays.