The digital age has made the gap between the younger and older generations wider. Give reason for your own answer.

According to one of the latest research, young people do no speak often with parents and older people and the major responsable is their digital devices, like phones or personal computer. Unfortunately, juveniles use them as a shelt where to put in every their feelings and sensations. If teenagers relinquished scrolling their phones, they could figure out how sensational chatting with an elderly person is. Through their stories, youngers could learn new points of view and enrich their own lives. The overwhelming truth is that older people fell out of the current time because they are almost ignored by new generations that’s why the chasm is increasingly boasting. What was gone wrong? It’s my belief that older people are a precious treasure from whom we can get advises and improve our self growth. If new generation give attention to seniority, there would a drastic reduction of the gap between new generations. Although it is difficult to relate with people who belong to other generation, because of time change as well as new ways of thinking, being open-minded towards seniority could be the changement that we all are expecting.