task 2 memorization of information by frequent speaking mainly known rote learning

In this modern era, rote learning is a part and parcel of our life which has been used by schools, collages however, i believe that the drawbacks of this outskirts to demerits. To embark with, rote learning brings students have numerous benefits. first and foremost, individual may get a higher scores in exams if they memorize the content of rote learning it is great and easy way to learn during a short time mostly children are using this method way to learn anything they acheive a good marks in exams and tests. In addition, children have better performance in some study through this learning method. On the flip side, there are some disadvantages of rote learning firstly, the knowledge acquired by rote is not retained for long time people does not repeat information learnt by rote for few days then the whole thing can be forgotten. Secondly, it can be very boring to learn everything by rote. To conclude, i believe that studying by rote should be encourged at a minimum level because its stiffies student thinking skills and discourage them to learn actively