Healthcare should be founded by government do agree or disagree?

In current society, governments accept the responsibility to furnish all people with healthcare services. However, the issue of payment is still controversial, and some people argue that such measures should be free. Personally, I would agree with this idea, but I also believe that everybody should be responsible for his own health condition. On the one hand, good healthcare should be available to everyone for free. State healthcare should be paid by the government using money from taxes, since an extremely effective tax system has been adopted to levy, for instance, income tax and other taxes on community residents, they expect the government to create funds for a wide range of health services. Nevertheless, everyone has access to the same quality of care and treatment. Since the exorbitant cost of modern medicines and services can be prohibitive in less affluent families without adequate subsidies from health facilities, they can be significantly affected by devastating disruptions.