The two plans illustrates the architectural framework of the university sports centre and its future plan of up gradation.

The two plans illustrates the architectural framework of the university sports centre and its future plan of up gradation. In present time, the university sports centre lack many facilities which are planned to construct in it to provide students more facilities regarding athletic and physical activities. The sports centre currently have s single pool about 25m in length with a changing room in the west and a seating area in the east. In future plan, along with this pool a new leisure pool will be constructed with its separate changing room in the west of sports centre. Two outdoor courts, one in the east and second in the west will no longer be there in future plan instead a single sport hall will be made in the east. The gym will be expanded as compare to the current one, along with the construction of two dance studios at the east wall of the centree. One more changing room will be built at the south wall along a café too. In addition, a sports shop will also be constructe