What are the factors to enable a longer life?

Human society has experienced many revolutions in various fields so far. As a result, it is accompanied with numerous factors that make it possible for people to Iive longer. There are three major causes namely food, healthcare and physical exercise. Firstly, it is undeniable that food plays such important role in contributing to extension of human’s lifespan. With the enhancement of foodstuff quality, especially organic food, people can not only enjoy food safety but also be provided with acceptable nutrition content to meet body’s demand. Moreover, citizens nowadays are well-equipped with essential knowledge about having proper balanced diet for each age group and what they had better eat in restricted amount like junk food, carbonated beverage or those with high preservative substance which extremely do harm to themselves. Secondly, better detection and health treatment also prolong people life expectancy. It can be obviously observed that more and more hospitals furnished with modern facilities are constructed to serve residents’ health purposes. In addition, with the development of advanced medical services, beside getting vaccinated, patients can be cured as symptoms of many kinds of diseases can be diagnosed so doctors are able to take timely measure to increase the patients’ survival rate. For instance, many surgeries requiring expertise like organ transplant can be conducted to treat people who unfortunately suffer from fatal diseases. Finally, exercise is one of the most effective methods for individuals to lead longer lives. Regular sport is not only a way to build up physical strength but also a great therapy for mental health. For all ages, exercise helps to improve fitness-levels and also amend immune system, which greatly prevent body from catching diseases. On the other hand, for psychological benefits, people can get over negative thinkings to live more optimistically and play an interested sport will help them release stress after a hard working or school day. In conclusion, I think citizens are likely to live longer today than ever before due to changes in all aspects. High-quality food, medical treatment and physical training are those important factors ensuring longevity.