It is predicted that in coming years the number of elderly will be more as compared to the young do they advantages outweigh disadvantages.

It is assumed by the great deal of individuals that there will be a plethora of senior citizens as compared to young generation in future. This trend will have more demerit instead of having merits. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why there a plethora of problems would be rise if elder people are grown more than young generation. First and foremost is that one would feel burden when they will have to provide take care of their elders. in other words, senior citizens are not able to fulfill their basic needs therefore they have to be dependent on their children while children will have to take responsibility for looking towards them abundance time would not be got by them in order to focus on their career. Following this, increaseing in older generation will put extra burden not only on common people but government also will face the majority of problems. The large amount of money will be spent to arrange medical facilities as well as for providing penciences to them. Add to another points, work force also would decrease if younger will be less as compared to senior citizens. Getting less services also would be one demerits among these owing to the fact that while senior citizens will not be able to do work efficiently better facilities will not be received by citizens. Moreover, One cannot happily in their life. Apart from that, economy of the nation also will be fall down and due to it poverty also will enhance. On the flip side, despite having these cons of increasing in elderly population there are some benefits which can be taken. To explain it, cultural and rituals can be preserved with the help of older generation which are being forgotten by new generation. Lastly, less crime also would be committed due to the fact that older people do not have abundance energy to do robbery and they also have lots of patience therefore they do not try to take harm to others at all small things. To conclude, it can be stated that, although it would be helpful to mitigate the problem of crimes yet there are numerous problems which would create if older generation would be more. For example. Extra burden on government, get affected the economy of the nation.