What are the essential ingredients for effective teaching and effective learning?

Effective teaching is knowing essential ingredients, understanding how the skill builds and being able to communicate about the process. Motivating students for something which leads students functioning in learning process. Learning happens in interactions between the students and the content to be learned. In addition to interacting with the content of their learning resources. We teachers can help students choose wisely and spend more time interacting with their learning resources, but we certainly cannot force them doing it. Effective teaching is often seen as increase in students learning. There are many teaching activities such as: create a class blog or wiki, listen to-or create a podcast, publish students work, do an e-mail exchange. Teaching is very demanding and learning itself is also exciting. There is a good saying: ”What is learnt with pleasure is learnt full measure “. But both teaching and learning are aimed for essential ingredients. Because nowadays students are becoming to gain as much as they want. Providing that students are able to correspond, reflect and collaborate with other students to complete the learning activities. The old saying about leading the horse to the water but not being able to force it to drink is very descriptive for the differences between teaching and learning. With this in mind, every teacher should give a right instruction and essential teaching tools. In conclusion teacher always have to care about his students. I can say that it’s very important to learn and use new ideas and methods for improving the education although we have lack of equipments and sources in our classroom. Having said that, we should try to create the opportunities ourselves. It’s a need of nowadays to deal with new methods in teaching effectively in the classroom if we want to develop our teaching process.