Motivation for study as achieving better results

In the past famous people said that: “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. That’s why if we want to be an educated person we must study hard and well. Education means helping people to learn how to do things and encouraging them to think about what they learn. Education plays a very important role in our life. It is one of the most valuable possessions a man can get in his life. A person becomes a highly qualified specialist after getting some special education. We can get our knowledge of this world and life through education. If people were not interested in learning something they cannot have one. In other hand, it helps a person to understand himself, to choose the right way in this world. As for me, I want to be an educated and a famous person. Therefore, I must study very well and quickly without wasting time. Most of all, I must read a lot of books like scientific works written by famous and professional writes. After school lessons, I go to the tutors from some necessary subjects. Besides, I study myself. Not only I, everyone needs self-study. Because in this way we can find a lot of information about our lessons, we can know some several examples in that lessons. After school lessons I go to the tutor from English language. It is a part of my study. Because if we know foreign language we can go everywhere, we can talk everyone about everything around the world. Because of famous say: “Foreign language is a weapon in struggle for life”. But why I choose learning English first? Because I am interested English and it is the world language. In my opinion, each people all over the world can speak English well and easy. But I don’t want to stop learning only one language. Nowadays I want to start learning other languages such as Russian, Korean and Chinese. In sum up with during study I have known that learning is very useful and interesting work. If we study well we will excellent pupil at school. Our parents and teachers will content from us. Studying well gave me plenty of opportunities like teaching kids English. Today I have a group of kids that want to learn English. While teaching them I can develop my study skills. My parents and my teachers also content me. They are expecting that I will be an educated guide in the future.