What are the effects of TV advertising for children. Should TV advertising be controlled for children

It is commonly believed that being revealed new products through TV may be targeted to attract youngsters' attention. There is no doubt that while it can offer valuable support to boost their educational curiosity, announcements can be the major contributing factor to health-related problems such as obesity, therefore, they should be invariably controlled. Looking at it in one way, young viewers are supposed to be thirsty for learning the foreign languages by TV advertising. To be more precise, nowadays a majority of children might beg to their folks so as to purchase various books appealed their attention. For instance, likewise 'Booknomy' and 'Ted-talk' made a public through TV set probably enchant a growing number of young learners. Additionally, not only may they desire to want such kind of books, but also they will yearn to study tutorial courses advertised on TV. Looking at it another way, it has so many merits of advertising for kids, on the contrary the other side of the coin is that it can be negatively affect their well being, namely advertisements will cause increase surplus weight in a child. Because most products, which is being unveiled on TV, typified excess calorie nourishing like junk food and fast food and diverse sweets. Moreover, their appetite ought to aroused by these as a result they may persist their parents to buy them, in turn different source of chocolate led to obesity. Thus, I really believe it’s time the government put a stop to all this inappropriate television advertising. There should be certain laws to ban TV commercials. All in all, it can be concluded that although there are myriad benefits of television advertisements that is to say they can give good opportunity to be aware of educational needs for youngsters, they ought to be strictly observed or banned to some parts in order to preserved children's health or deter numerous of long-lasting illnesses.