Some people think that teenager's use of the Internet should be limited. Others feel that the Internet is an academic resource that they should have free access to, in order to do things such as homework and projects. Discuss bith views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, everyone is addicted to Internet and use it for various purposes such as gathering knowledge, communicating over social applications etcetera. Due to which a part of public believes that utilisation of Internet for young generation should be limited while remaining considers that it is very useful in youngsters acadamic performance. Homework and projects can be done by the help of Internet. This essay shall elaborate these distinct views with my opinion in further writings. To commence with, the Internet should be used in limited period of time as Internet can lead to various bad happenings for children such as many teenagers using Internet may came in contact with inappropriate information. To elaborate it, there is a lot of content over net which is not suitable for individuals less than 18 years. For example, there are a plethora of websites which demonstrates data such as hacking, sexual content, ways to do cyber criming and so on which are strictly restricted for young people. Hence, numerous people think that availability of Internet for usage purposes should be finite. On the other hand, some individuals consider that children should have free access over the use of Internet because it provides them vital information regarding their education. In other words, Internet help students to boost their score on not only academic but higher level by allowing them to do research on net without the inconvenience of getting a book. For example the website namely Wikipedia is such like an encyclopedia which means it contains everything one requires for homework or projects. Thus, Internet plays an essential role in a student's life nowadays. In conclusion, teenager's should not be allowed to use Internet for the content which is not relevant according to their age. So the utilisation of Internet should be limited only upto the extent of educational purposes.